Westminster Catholic Charismatic  
Logo
Friends House
How to find us
St. Aloysius,
20 Phoenix Road,
London NW1 1TA
(Near Euston Station)
Day of Renewal


When Pentecost day came round, they had all met together, when suddenly there came from heaven a sound as of a violent wind which filled the entire house in which they were sitting, and there appeared to them tongues as of fire; these separated and came to rest on the head of each of them. They were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak different languages as the Spirit gave them power to express themselves
ACTS 2 1:4

Speakers & Events

2014

Sat 18th Jan  Discerning

Sat 15th Feb  Discerning

Sat 15th Mar  Ross Powell - UK

Sat 12th Apr  Discerning N.B. 2nd Sat

Sat 17th May  Fr. Jack Soulsby - Australia

Sat 21st Jun  Fr. Pat Collins - Ireland

Sat 19th Jul  Fr. Mark White - UK

Sat 16th Aug  Discerning

Sat 20th Sep  Discerning

Sat 18th Oct  Archbishop Kevin McDonald - UK

Sat 15th Nov  Discerning

Sat 13th Dec  Discerning Charles Whitehead - UK N.B. 2nd Sat





Goodnews Christian Books & Audio

Official web site of the National Service Committee for the Catholic Charismatic Renewal in England

New Dawn in the Church




















  Site visits since 14th Feb. 2006  Web site visits since 14th Feb 2006
© Westminister Catholic Charismatic Day of Renewal.            (Updated 14th Feb. 2014 23:05)